Deegan Inn of Court

Riverside, CA

The 2016 - 2017 Board Members are as follows:

President:  Jeremy Hanson

President-Elect:  Hon. Jacqueline C. Jackson

Vice President:  L. Alexandra Fong

Secretary-Treasurer:  Sophia Choi

Financial Secretary:  Dorothy McLaughlin

Members-At-Large:  Gerald Fineman, Sylvia Choi, and Eric Keen

Past President:  Hon. Carol Codrington


The fiscal year for the Deegan Inn of Court is July 1 to June 30.

For additional information about the American Inns of Court, please visit their website at:

"American Inns of Court" and the crest are service marks of the American Inns of Court Foundation.