Deegan Inn of Court

Riverside, CA

The 2017 - 2018 Board Members are as follows:

President:  Hon. Jacqueline C. Jackson

President-Elect:  L. Alexandra Fong

Vice President:  Hon. Bambi Moyer

Secretary-Treasurer:  Sophia Choi

Financial Secretary:  Dorothy McLaughlin

Members-At-Large:  Sylvia Choi, Eric Keen, Hon. Jennifer Gerard

Past President:  Robyn A. Lewis

The fiscal year for the Deegan Inn of Court is July 1 to June 30.

For additional information about the American Inns of Court, please visit their website at:

"American Inns of Court" and the crest are service marks of the American Inns of Court Foundation.