

#### Leo A. Deegan Inn of Court 2010-11

All meetings are held at the Mission Inn iincluding the Joint Meeting scheduled for February 23 (further details to follow on this event)

> Check-in/Social Hour 5:30-6:00pm

> > Dinner Served 6:15pm

Program Begins 7:00pm

Meeting Adjourns 8:00pm

~•~

#### MEETING PROGRAM SCHEDULE

All meetings are held on WEDNESDAYS

October 27 (No November meeting) December1 (first Wed.) January 26 Only Joint Meeting: February 23 March 30 April 27 May 25

Sherri Gomez, Inn Administrator 6840 Indiana Avenue, #240 Riverside, CA 92506 T: (951) 686-7400 F: (951) 683-8000 Email: sherrigomez4@gmail.com

# Leo A. Deegan Inn of Court 20010-11Program Year <u>TEAM ROSTER &</u> <u>MEETING SCHEDULE</u>

#### TEAM JOHN ADAMS

Wednesday, March 30, 2011 "No More Mr. Nice Guy" Hon. Angel Bermudez Jeff Van Wagenen Marlene Allen John Porter Jerry Behnke Eddie Diaz Robert Ricks Kyle Lauby Sara Morgan Evan Merat

#### TEAM DANIEL WEBSTER

Wednesday, December 1 "Investigators/Experts" Hon. Jack Lucky Jeb Brown David Werner Kirk Lauby Jeremy Hanson Craig Marshall Wendy Seto Kirsten Shea Ben Eilenberg Michael Hulshof

## TEAM ABRAHAM LINCOLN

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 "Dollar vs. Duty" Commissioner John Vineyard Chris Oliver Randy Stamen Audrey Owens Connie Younger Jon Lewis Stevan Rich Tarek Shawky Jacqueline Dao Robert Schmalzbach

### TEAM CLARAFOULTZ

Wednesday, October 27 "Marching Orders: Boss" Hon. Carol Codrington Jack Clarke Stefanie Field Steve Harmon Chad Firetag Judith Runyon Barry Walker Jeff Boyd Tara Durbin David Collins

#### TEAM CLARENCE DARROW

Wednesday, May 25, 2011 "Marching Orders: Client" Hon. Thomas Cahraman Robyn Lewis Doug Smith Maura Rogers Tera Harden Juan Dotson Charity Schiller Jean-Simon Serrano Alexandra Fong Fredrik Whitley

## TEAM THURGOOD MARSHALL

Wednesday, January 26, 2011 "Lawyer on the Rocks" Hon. Sherrill Ellsworth Ed Fernandez Paul Grech J Niswonger John Michels Yoginee Braslaw Nick Firetag Sophia Choi Cang Le Kelly Matney