Deegan Inn of Court

Riverside, CA

The following individuals are Emeritus members, identified in alphabetical order:

Terry D. Bridges (2008)

Hon. Carol Codrington, Associate Justice of the California Court of Appeal, Fourth District, Division Two (2017-2018)

Hon. Michael Donner (2007)

Hon. John Gabbert - deceased

Hon. Barton  Gaut

Steven Geeting

Steve Harmon

James "Jim" Heiting (2002)

Hon. Dallas Holmes

Hon. E. Michael Kaiser (2002) - deceased

David Moore

Peter Mort

Stanley Orrock (2018-2019)

Hon.  Virginia Phillips, Chief Judge of the Central District of California (2017-2018)

Hon. Robert J. Timlin, Senior Judge of the Central District of California (posthumously) (2018-2019)

Hon. Sharon Waters (2000)

Hon. Douglas Weathers - deceased

The year in parentheses is the program year in which they were awarded this honor.

For additional Information about the American Inns of Court, please visit their website at

"American Inns of Court" and the crest are service marks of the American Inns of Court Foundation.